044 764 00 06 EN | DE
Restaurant Löwen Hausen am Albis

Löwen-Team

Oliver Wirkus Oliver Wirkus Head chef and management

As general manager and chef, Olli has a passion for gastronomy that can be felt in every dish and every detail of the restaurant. His goal is to offer guests an unforgettable culinary experience. He does this by using seasonal ingredients and regional products to maximize the quality and flavor of the dishes. Olli and his team work hard to achieve the highest standards of service and quality. They are always looking for new and innovative ways to enhance the culinary experience of our guests. However, they do not forget the classic and traditional dishes that make the restaurant a place where you feel at home.

vakant vakant Head of Service

We are looking for an experienced Head of Service for our restaurant in Hausen am Albis as of March 1, 2024. You will be independently responsible for the entire service area, including events, banquets and à la carte service. A qualification as Head of Service or similar is required, as well as demonstrable experience in team management.
In return, we offer a good salary, 8 weeks paid vacation, regular days off (Monday and Tuesday) and a respectful working environment. Staff room available on request.
If you have the necessary qualifications and experience to take on this challenging position, we look forward to receiving your application with CV and references by e-mail to info@loewen-hausen.ch.

Bruna Ribeiro Bruna Ribeiro Banquet organization and administration

Bruna is an outstanding organizer who understands how to cater to the wishes and needs of our guests. She knows their preferences in detail after banquet meetings and works closely with the kitchen team to create tailored menus that meet the guests' tastes. Bruna organizes various events – from business meetings and weddings to birthday parties – with great dedication and experience, discreetly ensuring that everything runs smoothly. Her passion and expertise in event management make her an indispensable pillar of our team.

Tim Jäggi Tim Jäggi Sous Chef

Tim is a true professional in the kitchen and convinces with his professional competence and his calm, level-headed manner. Even in hectic situations, he always maintains an overview and ensures that all dishes are served on time and in the highest quality. His patience and passion for cooking also make him an excellent apprentice trainer. He ensures that the apprentices not only learn the basic skills, but also realize their full potential and discover their individual strengths.

Gandalf Gandalf Koch EFZ
Aneta Aneta Waitress
Julian Julian Kitchen apprentice
Kamil Kamil Kitchen staff
Lucia Lucia Park-Beizli
Luisa Luisa Housekeeping
Melanie Melanie Waitress
Michele Michele Waitress
Paulo Paulo Park-Beizli
Ramona Ramona Kitchen apprentice
Stephanie Jaquet Stephanie Waitress
Stephen Stephen Housekeeping
Tatiana Tatiana Kitchen apprentice
Coralie Coralie Assistant waitress
Jessica Jessica Assistant waitress
Katia Katia Assistant waitress
Margherita Margherita Assistant waitress
Nina Nina Assistant waitress
Noa Noa Assistant waitress
Sophie Sophie Assistant waitress
Tamar Tamar Assistant waitress
Vreni Vreni Assistant waitress
Joelle Apter Joelle Apter Member of the Board

Thanks to her experience as Managing Director, Joelle Apter brings valuable know-how that she is happy to pass on. Joelle has a university degree in genetics and computer science. In 2018, she took up her passion for gastronomy, qualified through various gastronomy training courses and quickly internalized the business field. Joelle is a delegate of GastroSuisse and GastroZurich and President of GastroAffoltern. She lives in Hausen am Albis, is married and has 4 partially grown-up children.

Michael von Arx Michael von Arx Member of the Board

Michael has been an entrepreneur since 2001. He is married to Joelle Apter and lives in Hausen am Albis. Michael likes to lend a hand at Löwen. As a member of the Board of Directors, he is responsible for the further development and growth of the business as well as digitalization and renovations.

044 764 00 06
Restaurant Löwen Hausen am Albis
Call Call Schedule Schedule clock clock

044 764 00 06 DE | EN
Restaurant Löwen Hausen am Albis

Löwen-Team

Oliver Wirkus Oliver Wirkus Küchenchef und Geschäftsleitung

Als Geschäftsführer und Küchenchef hat Olli eine Leidenschaft für die Gastronomie, die man in jedem Gericht und jedem Detail des Restaurants spüren kann. Sein Ziel ist es, den Gästen ein unvergessliches kulinarisches Erlebnis zu bieten. Dabei setzt er auf saisonale Zutaten und regionale Produkte, um die Qualität und den Geschmack der Gerichte zu maximieren. Olli und sein Team arbeiten hart daran, den höchsten Standard an Service und Qualität zu erreichen. Sie sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen und innovativen Möglichkeiten, um das kulinarische Erlebnis unserer Gäste zu verbessern. Dabei vergessen sie jedoch nicht die klassischen und traditionellen Gerichte, die das Restaurant zu einem Ort machen, an dem man sich wie zuhause fühlt.

vakant vakant Bereichsleiter Service

Wir suchen per 1. März 2024 eine/n erfahrene/n Bereichsleiter/in Service für unser Restaurant in Hausen am Albis. Sie verantworten eigenständig den gesamten Service-Bereich, einschliesslich Events, Bankette und À-la-carte-Service. Die Qualifikation als Bereichsleiter/in Service oder ähnliches ist erforderlich, ebenso wie nachweisbare Erfahrung in der Teamführung.
Im Gegenzug bieten wir eine gute Entlöhnung, 8 Wochen bezahlte Ferien, regelmässige freie Tage (Montag und Dienstag) und ein respektvolles Arbeitsumfeld. Personalzimmer auf Wunsch vorhanden.
Wenn Sie über die erforderlichen Qualifikationen und Erfahrung verfügen, um diese anspruchsvolle Position zu übernehmen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung mit Lebenslauf und Zeugnissen per E-Mail an info@loewen-hausen.ch.

Bruna Ribeiro Bruna Ribeiro Bankettorganisation und Administration

Bruna ist eine herausragende Organisatorin, die es versteht, auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste einzugehen. Sie kennt nach den Bankettbesprechungen deren Vorlieben genau und arbeitet eng mit dem Küchenteam zusammen, um massgeschneiderte Menüs zu kreieren, die den Geschmack der Gäste treffen. Bruna organisiert mit viel Hingabe und Erfahrung verschiedenste Veranstaltungen – von Geschäftstreffen über Hochzeiten bis hin zu Geburtstagspartys – und sorgt dabei diskret dafür, dass alles reibungslos abläuft. Ihre Leidenschaft und Kompetenz im Eventmanagement machen sie zu einer unverzichtbaren Stütze unseres Teams.

Tim Jäggi Tim Jäggi Sous-Chef

Tim ist ein echter Profi in der Küche und überzeugt durch seine fachliche Kompetenz und seine ruhige, besonnene Art. Selbst in hektischen Situationen behält er stets den Überblick und sorgt dafür, dass alle Gerichte pünktlich und in höchster Qualität auf den Tisch kommen. Durch seine Geduld und seine Leidenschaft für das Kochen er auch ein ausgezeichneter Lehrlingsausbildner. Er sorgt dafür, dass die Auszubildenden nicht nur die grundlegenden Fertigkeiten erlernen, sondern auch ihr Potenzial voll ausschöpfen und ihre individuellen Stärken entdecken können.

Gandalf Gandalf Koch EFZ
Aneta Aneta Service
Julian Julian Lernender Küche
Kamil Kamil Küchenmitarbeiter
Lucia Lucia Park-Beizli
Luisa Luisa Hausdienst
Melanie Melanie Service
Michele Michele Service
Paulo Paulo Park-Beizli
Ramona Ramona Lernende Küche
Stephanie Jaquet Stephanie Service
Stephen Stephen Hausdienst
Tatiana Tatiana Lernende Küche
Coralie Coralie Service-Aushilfe
Jessica Jessica Service-Aushilfe
Katia Katia Service-Aushilfe
Margherita Margherita Service-Aushilfe
Nina Nina Service-Aushilfe
Noa Noa Service-Aushilfe
Sophie Sophie Service-Aushilfe
Tamar Tamar Service-Aushilfe
Vreni Vreni Service-Aushilfe
Joelle Apter Joelle Apter Verwaltungsrätin

Joelle Apter bringt dank ihrer Erfahrung als Geschäftsführerin wertvolles Know-how mit, das sie gerne weitergibt. Joelle hat einen Universitätsabschluss in Genetik und Informatik. Im Jahr 2018 hat sie ihre Leidenschaft für die Gastronomie aufgenommen, sich durch diverse Gastro-Ausbildungen qualifiziert und das Geschäftsfeld schnell verinnerlicht. Joelle ist Delegierte von GastroSuisse und GastroZürich und Präsidentin von GastroAffoltern. Sie wohnt in Hausen am Albis, ist verheiratet und hat 4 teilweise erwachsene Kinder.

Michael von Arx Michael von Arx Verwaltungsrat

Michael ist seit 2001 Unternehmer. Er ist mit Joelle Apter verheiratet und wohnt in Hausen am Albis. Michael packt im Löwen gerne mit an. Als Verwaltungsrat kümmert er sich um Weiterentwicklung und Wachstum des Betriebs sowie um Digitalisierung und Umbauten.

044 764 00 06
Restaurant Löwen Hausen am Albis
Call Call Schedule Schedule clock clock